# Title Writer Broadcast Date (Japan)
1 Rise Up!! Pretenders Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 12/04/1988
2 Terror! The Destrons' Manhunt Toyohiro Ando 19/04/1988
3 Kidnapping!? The Targeted Jumbo Jet Yoshihisa Araki 26/04/1988
4 Birth! Headmaster Jrs Yoshihisa Araki 03/05/1988
5 Rage!! Little Devils with No Need for Rules Toyohiro Ando 10/05/1988
6 Go, Goshooter - Showdown in the Wasteland Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 17/05/1988
7 Panic! Protect the Wild Animals!! Toyohiro Ando 24/05/1988
8 Super Warriors - The Godmaster Brothers Yoshihisa Araki 31/05/1988
9 A Fierce Battle!! The Cybertrons Are in Trouble Toyohiro Ando 07/06/1988
10 A Hero Is Chosen - His Name Is Ginrai Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 14/06/1988
11 Ginrai: God On of Rage!! Yoshihisa Araki 21/06/1988
12 A Strange Friendship: Cancer and Minerva Toyohiro Ando 28/06/1988
13 Friend or Foe!? The True Form of the Monster!! Yoshihisa Araki 12/07/1988
14 Eliminate the Godmaster Ginrai Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 19/07/1988
15 Heroism!! The Birth of Super Ginrai Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 02/08/1988
16 Lightfoot: A Dramatic Encounter Yoshihisa Araki 09/08/1988
17 An Enemy? The Third Godmaster, Ranger Toyohiro Ando 16/08/1988
18 A Powerful Foe!! Sixknight the Wanderer Toyohiro Ando 23/08/1988
19 At Full Strength! The Four Godmaster Gunmen Yoshihisa Araki 30/08/1988
20 The Cybertron Warrior, Sixknight?! Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 13/09/1988
21 Save the Little Girl! The Chojin Warriors, the Godmasters Toyohiro Ando 20/09/1988
22 Life? Death? Lightfoot Must Choose Yoshihisa Araki 27/09/1988
23 Expose the Destrons' Dark Deception! Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 04/10/1988
24 Super Ginrai Gets Blown Away in the Desert!? Toyohiro Ando 11/10/1988
25 Will the Bomber Project Be Destroyed!? Yoshihisa Araki 18/10/1988
26 God Ginrai - Into the Sky!! Toyohiro Ando 25/10/1988
27 God Ginrai - Showdown on the Surface of the Moon Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 01/11/2008
28 Overlord - Terror of the Chokon Tornado Yoshihisa Araki 08/11/1988
29 Escape!! The Underwater Volcano Erupts Toyohiro Ando 15/11/1988
30 Destroy Godbomber!! Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 22/11/1988
31 Appearance!! The Final Godmaster Yoshihisa Araki 29/11/1988
32 Secret Orders! Destroy the Cybertron Base!! Toyohiro Ando 06/12/1988
33 Disaster! The Cybertron Base Explodes Toyohiro Ando 13/12/1988
34 Black Zarak - Destroyer from Space Yoshihisa Araki 20/12/1988
35 Crisis! The Day of the Downfall of Humanity Yoshihisa Araki 10/01/1989
36 God Ginrai - Save Cancer!? Toyohiro Ando 17/01/1989
37 God Ginrai: Showdown at the Destron Base Hiroyuki Hoshiyama 24/01/1989
38 The Ultimate Combination!! Black Zarak, the New Lifeform Yoshihisa Araki 31/01/1989
39 Battle to the Death!! God Ginrai VS Darkwings Reborn Toyohiro Ando 07/02/1989
40 Cybertrons! Desperate Attack!! Yoshihisa Araki 14/02/1989
41 Malevolent and Inhuman! The True Form of Devil Z Toyohiro Ando 21/02/1989
42 A Battle... and Then… Yoshihisa Araki 28/02/1989
Clip Shows
43 Fight! Super Ginrai Masumi Kaneda Video Only
44 Begin the Bomber Project! The Creation of God Ginrai
45 The Secret of Godbomber!
46 Great Turn-Around! Autobot Warriors!
47 You Too Use the Masterforce to Transform 07/03/1989
Fight! Super Robot Lifeform Transformers: Masterforce Episode List (1988 - 1989)

Generation One
It is a world transformed. Where things are not as they seem. It is a world of the Transformers...A world of the Heroic Autobots and Evil Decepticons!
Back to Top
The Transformers and all its subsidiaries is a registered trademark of Hasbro and Takara Tomy